Excited for #WCEU2016!

IMG_4864 copyNext year’s WordCamp Europe is taking place June 2016 in one of my favorite cities – Vienna, Austria! I’m hoping to be there, but won’t be without your help.

If you’ve gleaned even a little insight into the workings of WordPress.com through my posts here on WPcomMaven or I’ve helped you solve your problem in the Community Forums, won’t you please consider contributing even a small donation by clicking the link to PayPal in my sidebar to make this dream trip come true? Thanks!

Author: JenT

Celebrating 10 years on WordPressdotcom! When not herding cats, I can usually be found setting up or customizing someone's WordPressdotcom blog, spelunking in the Support documents or helping out in the WordPressdotcom Community forums. Talk to me about taking your message to the world on WordPressdotcom (the hosted version).